Call us today for a quality assessment and personalized ADHD management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Bright Futures Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Bright Futures Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Centennial Hills & Southwest, Las Vegas, NV

41 total reviews

Bright Futures Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bright Futures Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna I.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Erika A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good doctor, he is very patient and he is very knowledgeable, I like the fact that he is not ir rush and he takes care of any concerns you have. Thank you Dr. Juan Wantig.
Almendra J.
Submitted 06/26/22
We appreciated the team being on time for our appointment and dr was great with my kiddo.
Jessica V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Wantig is an amazing doctor . I was blessed to meet him due to the actual doctor I chose for my newborn not being there that day & I am so glad I did . He is good at what he does & he thoroughly explains everything step of every visit
Brian D.
Submitted 05/22/22
Our son has been feeling sick for about a week now and the pediatrician was very helpful with making us feel like we are doing our best to make our son feel better
Ngina A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Moorjani is great! She has been treating my son for Asthma for a few months and he hasn't had to use a nebulizer for some time now. She is very nice, knowledgeable and gets us out of the office quickly.
Genesis T.
Submitted 04/15/22
The nurses and thebDoc
Kamila F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr.Wantig is amazing. He was highly recommended by my sister and now five of my family members go with him he is a very caring individual and explains everything in detail to where my husband and I are satisfied with our baby’s health every time we leave his office. Thank you Wantig and staff. :)
Ariel D.
Submitted 04/08/22
He is Amazing. I loved how I examined my daughter.
Casey S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. M is very knowledgeable about all the health concerns we have with our children. She is very good with them and can explain things to us (parents) as well.
Kristiana B.
Submitted 03/05/22
We love Dr Wantig! He would see my little one who had fevers every month. He was truly genuine, cared for her, and spent his time with us to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Sarah T.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Moorjani actually listens and is extremely knowledgeable
Shantriece T.
Submitted 09/18/21
Super nice & very informative, answered all my questions.
America G.
Submitted 06/17/21
I had the best first impression ever with Dr. Wanting. I had my first appointment with him for my daughters yearly check up, he was very informative and explained everything I need to do to guarantee a healthy lifestyle for them. He was calm and respectful. I really liked him and I’m looking forward for him to be my girls pediatrician for many years.
Glenda H.
Submitted 06/09/21
The dr takes his time with the babies and explains very well to the parents, he always clarifies the doubts of us, the parents, he is a very good doctor at his job, he is excellent
Zane K.
Submitted 01/21/21
What a nice careing doctor that really cares about the children. She is extremely helpful and patiently explains her patients care plan to you.
Via D.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Del Rosario is wonderful.
EVALYNN A.
Submitted 12/12/20
Amazing
Tiandra M.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very nice staff. I didn't know my child had a new pediatrician, but he was a very sweet and thorough doctor. I love Bright Futures.
Ashley R.
Submitted 11/15/20
He’s great with our children and takes time to explain his diagnosis
Bright Futures Pediatrics, Las Vegas, NV
Phone (appointments): 702-331-8914 | Phone (general inquiries): 702-944-4028
Address: 6850 N. Durango Dr., 120, Las Vegas, NV 89149
Bright Futures Pediatrics, Las Vegas, NV
Phone (appointments): 702-381-0499 | Phone (general inquiries): 702-944-4028
Address: 8352 W. Warm Springs Rd., 210, Las Vegas, NV 89113
  • 4.93/5
  • (41 reviews)