Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Bright Futures Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Bright Futures Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Centennial Hills & Southwest, Las Vegas, NV

23 total reviews

Bright Futures Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bright Futures Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiandra M.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very nice staff. I didn't know my child had a new pediatrician, but he was a very sweet and thorough doctor. I love Bright Futures.
Ashley R.
Submitted 11/15/20
He’s great with our children and takes time to explain his diagnosis
Sezaiah M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Rosario is awesome. She makes my son feel at home. Most of all makes sure he is well taken care of. Thank you!!!!
ASTRID F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Del Rosario was very thorough and nice. Her explanations of what was going on reassured me that there wasn't anything to worry about.
Sezaiah M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Awesome, great staff and Dr. Del Rosario took really good care of my son
Breyonci H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Evelyn is so nice. I really like her.
Angel F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Del Rosario was so polite and friendly! My daughter was trying to escape the room (lol) but she made her and us feel very comfortable. She answered all of our questions and provided great feedback. Thank you, Dr Del Rosario!
Maximus G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Nice, dr. Very friendly, made me feel comfortable talking and asking questions
MYA M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Every time I bring my kids to her, she is so patient and kind! Always somehow makes me laugh and talks to my kids. She is such a good person and Doctor. Oh yeah she is also funny :-)
Mia Amor S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Del Rosario is very nice and informative.
Ashlynn M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Good doctor! He explains everything and is very patient.
Skyelar Y.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very Satisfied with Evelyn, worked fast to get us the help we need. Very Respectful and understanding of the situation. Definitely will be requesting her again!
Caiden J.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great
LEILA L.
Submitted 08/19/20
I always love taking my daughter to see Dr. Del Rosario! She’s always so nice and gives my daughter great care
Santiago P.
Submitted 08/12/20
it was an amazing experience
Mi'ori C.
Submitted 08/06/20
N
GENESIS J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great
Gian T.
Submitted 06/23/20
very nice
Hunter S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Simpao is a very attentive and caring doctor. He is truly amazing
JORDON E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Giving Dr. Clare 5 stars, she was great asked many questions and gave some wonderful recommendations and suggestions, we enjoyed our visit. Thank you to Dr. Clare and the staff!!!